Staff

Pastor Randy Wooden
Senior Pastor
rwooden@klm.cc

Kathy Wooden

First Lady
kwooden@klm.cc


Tammy Daniels
Assistant Pastor
tdaniels@klm.cc
 
 

 Cindy Buchanan
 Connection and Development Pastor
 cbuchanan@klm.cc

Jason Ratliff
Minister of Worship and Fine Arts
jratliff@klm.cc

Tim and Kelly Diehl
Ignite/Student Ministries
tdiehl@klm.cc
kdiehl@klm.cc


Kevin and Michelle Selhorst

College and Career Pastors
kselhorst@klm.cc
mselhorst@klm.cc

Peggy Koke
Congregational Care Pastor
pkoke@klm.cc

Jeff Koke

Media Coordinator
jkoke@klm.cc


Jason Bare
Associate Pastor
jbare@klm.cc

Kelli Bare
Kingdom Life Academy Director
kbare@klm.cc

 Matt & Nancy Kidd
Campus Pastors – Southampton County


Denise Wise
Connection and Development Pastor – Southampton County
dwise@klm.cc